Like a wookie in heat. I return.

Hey all. So I have finished my graphic design course and had a bit of the old influenza at the same time. So had me bed time.
But never fear kids, I’m back and my ‘to-do’ list is as long as ever.

So without further fanfare I present my latest Pantone swatch pop art. Chewbacca in the snow. Isn’t that sweet.
This image is from the ‘The Empire Strikes Back’ towards the start of the film on the planet, Hoth.
Like all boys growing up I loved Star Wars. Like most men, I can’t stand the latest Episodes. But hey, that’s life.
And life is strange. Like a wookie in heat.

 

Leave a Reply

