The Pattern Journal – Page 1

Hello all. I have a list of projects to achieve as long as my arm at the moment.
I often can’t work out where to start….so then I got onto this for a distraction.
I have started a Pattern Journal. Each day I plan to (try) and fill the page with some random, repeated pattern which I can use in other works later on.
I now have a sore left shoulder…but some great patterns!

This is page 1. It’s rubbish…but things look up after this page.
This pattern…hang on is it even classed as a pattern? Anyways…it is made with a Staedtler pigment liner. You might notice it died on me at the end.

Leave a Reply

