The Pattern Journal – Page 8 1/2

Too busy be amazing / working is I at the moment.
Few things I will pop up later in the week or next week if you haven’t seen them already.

I now have two working speakers in my room / studio and it feels good.
I recommend you all go and buy (on vinyl) the new Jens Lekman album, I know what love isn’t.
It’s equally happy and sad at the same time. I think if he lived in my town we would share a pint now and then.
Talk about past loves and future loves…or just the way the wind blows the leaves off the trees at 5 past 5 each morning.

The below is half of Pattern Page 8. I thought you might like to see one in progress…(or: I have been too lazy to finish this one.)

Leave a Reply

