Container Project

So I have started up some more large-scale painting. This time on a large metal shipping container.
I might have bitten off more than I can chew here…but I’m sure with a few good days chewing it over I can finish it up.

One would have thought to start at the end and work backwards….but not I. I have plans for the end, but they were at home.
So the long side is where I started yesterday. Take a look at the pitiful attempt on day 1. But bear in mind it was only a couple of hours.

My blank canvas

The end (roughly 2400 mm by 2400 mm)

The long side (Perhaps 10,000 mm by 2,400 mm ouch!)

Triangle 1

End of day’s one effort

 

Leave a Reply

