Container Project – Day 2

Omens. What do you think of creeeeeepy omens?

The first day I started painting this container (which I now realise is twice as long as a normal LARGE shipping container) I had something slightly strange happen.
I found I had painted this shape in a triangle.

Don’t you think it looks a bit like a skull? Or is that just my mind working overtime? Will this project finish me off?

Today the wind and a rather large and annoying deep puddle of water were the two enemies today.
My camera batteries also died halfway through my work. Ho Ho.
I hope that next time I head over, the elements play nice.

The puddle

Half of the work I did today

Leave a Reply

