World Standards Day Poster

I have been a bit slack on the old posting of my work lately. I would like to say it’s due to myself being so creative, but quite the opposite.
But I got that tingle in my bits today and have something I will start-up tomorrow.

In the meantime take a look at the very minimal designed posters I made for World Standards Day poster competition.
The theme was ‘Less Waste, Better Results – Standards Increase Efficiency’ and had to include various logos and words.
I decided to stick with black and white and then just have some fun. Bit annoyed I never entered mine, as the top 20 or so were not that much better.

Take a look below..

World Standards Day Posters-01 World Standards Day Posters-02 World Standards Day Posters-04 World Standards Day Posters-05

World Standards Day Posters-06World Standards Day Posters-03

Leave a Reply

