Hexagon Coloured Pattern

I have been playing around with more coloured patterns the last few days.
Trying to use more colour in my work and I often go for the bright pink tones. I love the way they look on the screen.
Shame it’s so hard to print them out that vibrantly.
Wrapping paper anyone?

PS. I hope this one doesn’t look like a vagina.

Hexagon pattern

Coloured Hexagons without concrete texture

Same pattern but with a slight texture

Coloured Hexagons with concrete texture

2 thoughts on “Hexagon Coloured Pattern

Leave a Reply

