Latest Q&A with myself…

Hello all,

Life is crazy, busy at the moment which is fantastic! Getting stuff done.

I have been chosen as the feature seller on the Felt website in New Zealand. So you can click the link below to read a bit about me and see some of the neato stuff I currently sell on the Felt site. Some nice pictures of my artworks as well.

http://felt.co.nz/blog/2013/06/featured-seller-mark-catley-design/

Here is an out-take photo of yours truly.
Much thanks to girl for all the fantastic photos!

SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

